Header

 

PADI Employment Board - Chinese/English Speaking Instructors Wanted

  Countries Map Jan
Australia
Malaysia
Maldives
  New Zealand
Taiwan
  Thailand
  Cambodia
  Fiji
  Philippines
  Indonesia
Vietnam
 
PADI Dive Centre/Resort Contact Person Country Email
     
Deep Sea Divers Den John Brown Australia john@diversden.com.au
Great Diving Adventures Reuben Morgan Australia reuben@greatadventures.com.au
Dive Jervis Bay Bill Mountford or Julia Cross Australia info@divejervisbay.com
Cairns Dive Centre Jess Dong Australia jess@cairnsdive.com.au
     
Borneo Divers And Sea Sports (Sabah) Theresa Tham Malaysia theresa@borneodivers.info
The Reef Dive Resort - Mataking Island   Malaysia mataking.manager@live.co.uk
Pro Diver`s World Carl Malaysia jobs@prodiversworld.com
     
Pro Divers Antonio Ferraro Maldives antonio@prodivers.com
Silversands Maldives Hussain Thoufeeq Maldives coordinator@silversands.com.mv
Four Seasons Maldives at Kuda Huraa Angela Gitaprakasa Maldives angela.gitaprakasa@fourseasons.com
Best Dives Maldives Eric van Melis Maldives hr@bestdivesmaldives.com
Kihaad Diving Center, Kihaadhuffaru Island Resort, Baa Atoll Roberto Petrolini Maldives info@kihaad-diving.com
Ellaidhoo Island Adam or Alfons Straub Maldives a-straub@t-online.de
Blue In Diving & Sailing at Vivanta by Taj Antonella Avran / Markus Cassutt Maldives diving.vivanta@gmail.com
Banyan Tree at Vabbinfaru and
Angsana Resort & Spa Ihuru
Adam Rasheed Maldives adam.rasheed@banyantree.com
Four Seasons Maldives at Landaa Giraavaru Angela Gitaprakasa Maldives Angela.gitaprakasa@fourseasons.com
Sun Diving School Maldives Koen Zuurbier Maldives koen.zuurbier@sundivingschool.com
Dive Ocean Maldives Claudia Neumann Maldives info@dive-ocean.com.mv
Diver's Logde Maldives Yasir Ibrahim Maldives lodge.divers@gmail.com
Into Scuba Asim Mohamed Maldives asim@intoscuba.com
Delphis Diving Center at Royal Island John Bakker Maldives royal@delhisdiving.com
Sea Explorers Diving School / Seasplash Dive and Watersports Gert Jan van Weert Maldives gertjanvanweert@seamaldives.com
Ocean Paradise Hamish Taggart Maldives htaggart@oceanparadise.com.mv
Dive Oceanus Maldives Mohamed Fayaz Maldives hrd@diveoceanus.com
Blue Journeys Park Hyatt Maldives Shaahina Ali Maldives shaahina@novelty.com.mv
Divepoint Maldives Marcus Hauck Maldives marcus@waterproofsports.org
Sun Dive Center Wolfgang Tippelt Maldives wolle@sundivecenter.com
Euro-Divers Maldives Claudia Kraus Maldives claudia@euro-divers.com
TGI Maldives Giuseppe D'Amato Maldives giuseppedamato@tgidiving.com
Dive Butler Alexis Vincent Maldives alexis.vincent@divebutlerinternational.com
Meridis Diving & Watersports Lidia Di Marino Maldives dhonveli@meridis.de
     
Dive! Tutukaka Kate Malcolm New Zealand kate@diving.co.nz
     
Coral Grand Divers Sandra Thailand (Koh Tao) sandy@coralgranddivers.com
Crystal Dive Resort Matt Bolton Thailand (Koh Tao) suki@crystaldive.com
Samui Discovery Divers Eric Vinik Thailand (Koh Samui) info@discoverydivers.com
Hippo Divers Mr Ha Thailand (Phi Phi) hippodivers@yahoo.co.kr
Moskito Diving Center   Thailand info@moskitodiving.com
Samui Easy Divers Marita Fassbender Thailand info@easydivers-thailand.com
ScubaFish Saffron Thailand contact@scubafish.com
Khao Lak Scuba Adventures Geoff Thailand

online@khaolakscubaadventures.com

BB Divers

Jørgen 

Thailand info@bbdivers.com
     
Rainbow Divers Holly Wen Vietnam holly@divevietnam.com
     
Koh Rong Dive Centre Mr. Sakip Cambodia kohrongdivecenter@hotmail.com
     
Sea Explorers - Dauin Herve Jain The Philippines herve@sea-explorers.com
Malapascua Exotic Island Dive Resort Rebecca Johansson The Philippines Gopro@malapascua.net
Neptune Dive Center Patrick Preston The Philippines info@neptunedivecenter.com
Thresher Shark Divers Andrea Agarwal The Philippines dive@thresherdivers.com
P.C Divers Ming Chan The Philippines mingchen0118@hotmail.com
     
Bali Scuba Simon Indonesia simon@baliscuba.com
     
Aqua Trek Mana Island Yoshi Kyakuno Fiji Islands mana@aquatrekdiving.com


back to top

 

Footer
 
PADI on Weibo ScubaEarth PADI Pros East Asia on Facebook PADI Pros East Asia Blog PADI on Google+ PADI Pros East Asia on Twitter PADI Pros on YouTube