PADI – Live the Diving Dream

PADI – Live the Diving Dream

Tell us what you enjoyed about your PADI Divemaster course for a chance to win one of six Apple iPads with Retina Display - 128GB WIFI + 3G. See official contest rules below to see if you are eligible.

There were errors on the form, please make sure all fields are fill out correctly.


Fields marked with a (*) are mandatory.

  1. *Name:
  2. *Email Address:
  3. *Telephone Number:
  4. *Address:
  5. *Date of Birth:
  6. *PADI Dive Centre:
    (where you completed your course)
  7. *Date Completed:
  8. PADI Member Number:
    (on the back of your certification card)
  9. *In 50 – 100 words, what did you enjoy most about your PADI Divemaster course?
  10. How did you hear about the PADI Live the Diving Dream contest?
  11. *I have read the official contest rules



  1. The PADI Live the Diving Dream Contest 2013 is open to anyone who completes a PADI Divemaster course at a PADI Dive Centre in the PADI Asia Pacific territory1 between 1st July and 31st December 2013.
  2. Entrants must also submit a completed Entry Form at explaining what they liked about their PADI Divemaster course in 50 – 100 words, no later than 7 days after the last day of the month in which Entrant completed the Divemaster course between 1st July and 31st December 2013.
  3. By entering, Entrants agree to receive news and special offers from PADI Asia Pacific. Entrants will be given the opportunity to opt out of these communications.
  4. Entries will not be returned and may be used for publicity purposes.
  5. The prizes are not transferable and no alternatives will be offered.
  6. By entering, Entrants acknowledge that they have read and agree to be bound by the Official Contest Rules.

Monthly Prize:

Value: AU$1,009.00

1The PADI Asia Pacific territory includes the following countries: Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, Chagos, China, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia (including Tahiti, Bora Bora, Rangiroa), Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Kiribati, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar (Burma), Nauru, Nepal, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn Island, Singapore, Solomon Islands and Vanuatu, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, Western Samoa